Skip to content


Our Board

Tina Cunningham (Vice President), Hometown Outfitters

Kate Garton, McFly Outdoors

Mick Goodwin, Unlimited Energy Services

Chris Heater, Heater Insurance Services

Mike Hines, eMH2 LLC

Alissa Lambert,

Thomas Newbrough (President), Edward Jones

Tracey Queen-Young, Citizen's Bank of Weston

Melissa Reedy, Sherwood Holdings

Kyle Warner (Treasurer), Mon Health SJMH

Our Staff

Chris Bailey, Executive Director